Show Sidebar

Plaid en laine d'alpaga beige-gris

vendu au cours des dernières 24 heures

voir activement ce produit


€283,05

Socks

Ajoutez une élégance noble à votre vie! Ce plaid luxueux est composé à 100% de laine d'alpaga des hautes terres péruviennes. Le plaid est conçu pour vous, sachant à quel point la sensation de chaleur et de confort est
€283,05

Description du produit: Découvrez une collection organisée d'accessoires pour animaux de compagnie, de fournitures de toilettage, de lits, de jouets, de vêtements et de costumes Voir les détails
Trust & Payment

Ajoutez une élégance noble à votre vie!

Ce plaid luxueux est composé à 100% de laine d'alpaga des hautes terres péruviennes. Le plaid est conçu pour vous, sachant à quel point la sensation de chaleur et de confort est importante par une froide journée d'hiver. Les détails ont été finement travaillés à la main. Dans l'ensemble, c'est l'accessoire parfait pour l'automne-hiver.


Bien que similaire à la laine de mouton, la laine de bébé alpaga est plus chaude ; ne contient pas de lanoline, ce qui le rend hypoallergénique ; et n'est pas piquant. Sensation douce et luxueuse par temps froid. Il a une touche élégante et sophistiquée contre votre peau tout en étant hydrofuge et anti-salissures.

Le plaid a un motif à chevrons
Couleur : beige, gris
Poids : 670 grammes
Taille : 130x180 cm

Please select image from theme customization

Show Sidebar

Beige-grey alpaca wool plaid

sold in last 48 hours

active view this product


€283,05

Socks

Add noble elegance to your life! This luxurious plaid is made 100% of alpaca wool from the Peruvian Highlands. The plaid is designed with you in mind, knowing how important is the feeling of warmth and comfort on a
€283,05

Product Description: Discover a curated collection of eco-friendly pet accessories, grooming supplies, beds, toys, clothing, and costumes designed to enhance your furry friend's co View details
Trust & Payment

Add noble elegance to your life!

This luxurious plaid is made 100% of alpaca wool from the Peruvian Highlands. The plaid is designed with you in mind, knowing how important is the feeling of warmth and comfort on a cold winter's day. The details have been finely hand-crafted. All in all, it is the perfect autumn-winter accessory.


While similar to sheep's wool, the baby alpaca wool is warmer; contains no lanolin, which makes it hypoallergenic; and is not prickly. Soft and luxurious feeling for chilly weather. It has an elegant and sophisticated touch against your skin while being water- and dirt repellent.

Plaid has a herringbone pattern
Colour: beige, grey
Weight: 670 grams
Size: 130x180 cm

Please select image from theme customization